Our Team

 

Vladimir Nuta

CEO


mob. +33 603 398 414

vladimir.nuta@ixel.eu

 

Sales Poland
Sales Poland&CEE

sales_poland@ixel.eu


William Wu
V.P. International Business - India

mob. +91  981 050 70 75
william.wu@ixel.eu


Jacob Nuta
PARTNER - North America

mob. +1 973 464 4769
jacob.nuta@ixel.eu


Charles-Pierre Luiggi
PARTNER - France
mob. +33 607 675 177
charles-pierre.luiggi@ixel.eu


David Varsano
PARTNER - Israel

mob. +972 505 834 609
david.varsano@ixel.eu


Wilson Tan
PARTNER - Asia
mob. +65 8113 93 28
wilson.tan@ixel.eu